14.07.2017. HK, Ireland sign tax deal 

Company News

Hong Kong has signed an agreement with Ireland to allow the automatic exchange of financial account information in tax matters from 2018.

The move brings the number of Hong Kong’s tax data exchange partners to 12. The other partners are Belgium, Canada, Guernsey, Italy, Japan, Korea, Mexico, the Netherlands, Portugal, South Africa and the UK.