15.05.2014. OECD reinforces commitment on automatic exchange of information in tax matters


The OECD held its ministerial meeting May 6-7 in Paris. Ministers from 34 OECD member countries adopted a Declaration on Automatic Exchange of Information in Tax Matters. The Declaration commits to implement a new single global standard on automatic exchange of information. Argentina, Brazil, China, Colombia, Costa-Roca, India, Indonesia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore and South Africa also signed the Declaration.